Board of Directors


PresidentLaurie Mullen, Dean, College of Education, Towson University

Past PresidentGene Schaffer, University of Maryland Baltimore County

President-ElectNomsa Geleta, University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

SecretaryKimetta Hairston, Bowie State University

Treasurer – Karen Robertson, Towson University

Community College RepresentativeLinda Gronberg-Quinn

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Twitter response: "Bad Authentication data."
Maryland Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (MACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of MACTE.